Our Company

Over 30 years of nutritional
expertise and excellence

Staff and Contacts


If you have any enquiries or want further information on our products, advice on feeding regimes or to request a visit from one of our team do not hesitate to get in touch.

You can contact the mill directly:

A-One Feed Supplements LTD
North Hill
Dishforth Airfield
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 3DH


Or contact our Customer Service Team through:

T:  01423 322706
E: 
sales@a-one.co.uk

Or contact one of our team directly

Daniel Day Sales and Marketing Director 07967 677609 dan.day@a-one.co.uk
Peter Bryant Key Account Manager 07767 228780 peter.bryant@a-one.co.uk
Andy Saunders Key Account Manager 07831 452536 andy.saunders@a-one.co.uk
Jonathan McKechnie Key Account Manager 07850333305 jonathan.mckechnie@a-one.co.uk
Mike Harrison Key Accounts Manager - Game Feed 07921 888268 mailto:mike.harrison@a-one.co.uk
Peter Ingham Head of Nutrition / Buying 07831 595300 peter.ingham@a-one.co.uk
Peter Speir Ruminant Technical Sales Specialist 07557 341463 peter.speir@a-one.co.uk
Kirsty Allison Assistant Nutritionist 01423 322706 kirsty.allison@a-one.co.uk